offerkillo.blogg.se

Talespin hindi
Talespin hindi












talespin hindi
  1. Talespin hindi skin#
  2. Talespin hindi tv#

The animation was the same quality as usual, and you see the plane zipping, and spinning as it heads toward its intended destination. A dead rat woman lay on the floor with visible lesions, and her endtrails pouring out of her torn stomach, with hot melted cheese covering her legs and inner thighs.Ĭarribean music began to play as the orangutan fumbled with the buttons. The pilot on the other line demanded he turn around as the camera cut to a dead child in a booster seat on the passenger’s side. I can’t pretend to have been shocked and appalled at what I was seeing- this was Talespin! I dedicated my entire life to watching this program all day every day for my entire life- this was all I lived for, it’s all that gave me meaning- and now I come to find that the fucking orangutan was worshipping Joseph Stalin? You see the door finally snap shut as the orangutan unbuckles his seatbelt and slowly makes his way up to the cockpit. The camera cut to the orangutan, who was now wearing his seatbelt, worshipping a picture of Joseph Stalin. “Put this in your pipe and smoke it.” He tried to open the cargo bay door to throw a pineapple but instead all of the air was sucked out of the cockpit and several animals flew off, screaming into the Atlantic ocean, never to be seen again.

talespin hindi

Talespin hindi tv#

What the fuck was going on? This was not tv Y-7 appropriate and I was beginning to get concerned, as the man on the intercom demanded to know who was controlling the plane.Įvidently Baloo the big bear was not a pilot, and it was simply the animals in the cargo bay had broken free, killed the pilot and his family, and were now slowly drifting through the skies as the plane spun out of control. The orangutan- Louie- that fun loving orangutan, was holding a human skull and crying- demanding to know why god made him an orangutan- cursing the air, shaking his fist and crying. “If you can hear this, please turn the plane around.” The bear continued dancing as he grabbed the steering wheel and pulled it to the left, his yellow jacket covered in blood. I suddenly heard a beep- it was the intercom. Dance did he, oh I say, he was quite the dancer, dancing, and shaking on his plane, dancing and shaking nonstop. I put the tape in and the bear began to dance. The lost episode of Talespin- perhaps I had bought it through sheer incident, or perhaps the VHS gods bestowed a gift upon me- a king among men- the master of Talespin, for being such, such a dedicated viewer indeed. Then I saw it- a tape among tapes! One of the thousands- millions, billions, all these tapes, I lost count.

talespin hindi

I filled up my bathtub with Talespin VHS tapes and began to dance, doing the backstroke as the hard plastic cover got lodged in my scoliosis back brace and I fell over, crying. I’m not just talking about every episode- I own ever Talespin VHS, having bought every last one off Ebay and hoarding them in my home, surrounding myself, burying myself, in tailspin. The show was about a dancing, jovial bear who didn’t wear pants and the makeshift rag tag team of animal friends who danced and swayed to the music while flying a plane- it was brilliant, and I chose it over friends, family, showering- I would even go outside and ordered Uber Eats and, prior to Uber Eats, I would just yell at people outside of my home and demand they bring food to me- and now? Here I sit, king of the Talespin VHS library- holding every- all copies of the show.

Talespin hindi skin#

You might think it’s strange, but maybe you’ve never heard of the little known television show- a family favorite and one that I watch all day everyday- dare I say it…consumes my life and being, and yet, like a man’s flesh being rendered from his skin and being fed to a live bear and orangutan, son, I demand more. Written by Scuddly Duffmuffin for narration on the DaveTheUseless youtube channel.














Talespin hindi